Thursday, June 7, 2012

Warner Bros. Music Presents: 'Occupy Summer' [Mixtape] | Free Download


Warner Bros. Music Presents: 'Occupy Summer' [Mixtape] | Free Download | SoulCulture

Warner Bros. Music has compiled this collection of 11 existing songs, entitled Occupy Summer, to help soundtrack the sunny months ahead.

The mix contains some of the replayed anthems released from the label’s roster, featuring Curren$y, Meek Mill, Wale, Waka Flocka Flame, Kirko Bangz and Stalley.

Offered as a free download (no tags, either!), this is a generous gesture rarely seen from a major label. Enjoy it while you can, people. View the tracklist and download link below.

1. Curren$y f/ Wale – What It Look Like
2. Curren$y f/ Daz Dillinger – Fast Cars Faster Women
3. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin’
4. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
5. Wale f/ Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T-Pain – Bag Of Money
6. Waka Flocka Flame f/ Drake – Round Of Applause
7. Waka Flocka Flame f/ Trey Songz – I Don’t Really Care
8. Kirko Bangz f/ 2 Chainz, Juelz Santana– Drank In My Cup (Remix)
9. Kirko Bangz – That Pole
10. Wale f/ Big Sean– Slight Work
11. Stalley f/ Rick Ross, 2 Chainz – Party Heart

DOWNLOAD: Warner Bros. Music Presents: Occupy Summer

Sourced From: